Ticket Type Price Booking Fee Quantity
Hove Park 5K Sunday 10th June £2.00 £0.20
Dowland Dash 5M Saturday 23rd June £2.00 £0.20
Roundhill Romp 6M Wednesday 4th July £2.00 £0.20
Seven Stiles 4M Sunday 29th July £2.00 £0.20
Highdown Hike 3.5M Wednesday 1st August £2.00 £0.20
Hove Stinger 10K Sunday 19th August £2.00 £0.20
Fittleworth 5M Sunday 2nd September £2.00 £0.20
Tilgate Forest 5M Sunday 23rd September £2.00 £0.20
Hickstead Gallop 8K Sunday 14th October £2.00 £0.20
Steepdown Challenge 5M Sunday 28th October £2.00 £0.20
Gunpowder Trot 4.5M Sunday 4th November £2.00 £0.20
Hangover 5M Tuesday 1st January £2.00 £0.20

When:

From: Mon, 1 Jan 2018 9:00AM
To: Mon, 31 Dec 2018 11:59PM
(Europe/London)

Event Description

Entry point for members of Worthing & District Harriers to enter races in the WSFRL.

Contact the Event Manager