Ticket Type Price Booking Fee Quantity
Downland Dash 5m Saturday 24th June £2.00 £0.20
Roundhill Romp 6m Wednesday 5th July £2.00 £0.20
Beach Run 5m Wednesday 12th July £2.00 £0.20
Seven Stiles 4m Sunday 23rd July £2.00 £0.20
Highdown Hike 3.5m tbc £2.00 £0.20
Windlesham Whip 4m Wednesday 16th August £2.00 £0.20
Hove Stinger 9.5km Sunday 20th August £2.00 £0.20
Fittleworth 5m Sunday 3rd September £2.00 £0.20
Tilgate 5m tbc £2.00 £0.20
Hickstead Gallop 8km Sunday 8th October £2.00 £0.20
Steepdown Challenge 5m Sunday 29th October £2.00 £0.20
Gunpowder Trot 4.5m Sunday 5th November £2.00 £0.20

When:

From: Sun, 1 Jan 2017 9:00AM
To: Sun, 31 Dec 2017 11:59PM
(Europe/London)

Event Description

Contact the Event Manager